Key Dates 2019-20

To download a copy of these dates, please click here.

Please note these dates are for guidance and are subject to change.

 

Year 7

 

Thursday 10th October Year 7 Parents’ Evening
Week beginning 9th December Q1 Reports to Parents
Week beginning 2nd March Q2 Reports to Parents
Week beginning 18th May Q3 Reports to Parents
Wednesday 1st July Year 7 Celebration Evening
Friday 10th July Q4 Reports to Parents
Week beginning 13th July In-school activities & Activities Week

 

 

Year 8

Week beginning 9th December Q1 Reports to Parents
Thursday 9th January Year 8 Parents’ Evening
Thursday 23rd January Year 8 Pathways Evening
Week beginning 2nd March Q2 Reports to Parents
Week beginning 18th May Q3 Reports to Parents
Thursday 25th June Year 8 Celebration Evening
Friday 10th July Q4 Reports to Parents
Week beginning 13th July In-school activities & Activities Week

 

 

Year 9

 

Week beginning 9th December Q1 Reports to Parents
Week beginning 2nd March Q2 Reports to Parents
Week beginning 18th May Q3 Reports to Parents
Thursday 4th June Year 9 Parents’ Evening
Tuesday 30th June Year 9 Celebration Evening
Friday 10th July Q4 Reports to Parents
Week beginning 13th July In-school activities & Activities Week

 

 

Year 10

 

Week beginning 9th December Q1 Reports to Parents
Week beginning 27th January PPEs (Pre-Public Exams)
Thursday 27th February Year 10 Parents’ Evening
Week beginning 2nd March Q2 Reports to Parents
Week beginning 18th May Q3 Reports to Parents
Week beginning 15th June PPEs (Pre-Public Exams)
Wednesday 24th June Year 10 Celebration Evening
Friday 10th July Q4 Reports to Parents
Week beginning 13th July In-school activities & Activities Week

 


Year 11

Week beginning 11th November PPEs (Pre-Public Exams)
Week beginning 9th December Q1 Reports to Parents
Thursday 28th November Sixth Form Open Evening
Thursday 5th December Year 11 Parents’ Evening
Week beginning 24th February PPEs (Pre-Public Exams)
Week beginning 2nd March Q2 Reports to Parents
Tuesday 24th March PPE Results Evening
Week beginning 18th May Q3 Reports to Parents

 

 

6th Form

 

Thursday 12th September Year 12 Parents’ Transition Evening
Week beginning 11th November Year 13 PPEs (Pre-Public Exams)
Thursday 14th November Year 12 & 13 Parents’ Evening
Week beginning 9th December Q1 Reports to Parents
Week beginning 27th January Year 12 PPEs (Pre-Public Exams)
Week beginning 24th February Year 13 PPEs (Pre-Public Exams)
Week beginning 2nd March Q2 Reports to Parents
Week beginning 18th May Q3 Reports to Parents
Thursday 21st May Year 12 Futures Event
Week beginning 15th June Year 12 PPEs (Pre-Public Exams)
Tuesday 16th June Sixth Form Celebration Evening
Friday 10th July Q4 Reports to Parents
Week beginning 13th July In-school activities & Activities Week

 

 

 

Other Events – All Years

 

Monday 30th September PSHE Drop Down Day 1
Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th October Open Day
Thursday 17th October Open Day
Tuesday 28th November PSHE Drop Down Day 2
Wednesday 18th December Christmas Concert
Wednesday 18th March PSHE Drop Down Day 3
Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd June Year 6 Parents’ Evenings
Wednesday 24th & Thursday 25th June Open Mornings
Thursday 2nd July Year 6 Induction Day
Tuesday 7th July Sports Personality Evening