Key Dates 2021-22

To download a copy of these dates, please click here.

Please note these dates are for guidance and are subject to change.

 

Year 7

Week beginning 6th December Q1 Reports to Parents
Thursday 9th December Year 7 Parents’ Evening
Week beginning 28th February Q2 Reports to Parents
Week beginning 16th May Q3 Reports to Parents
Wednesday 29th June Year 7 Celebration Evening
Friday 8th July Q4 Reports to Parents
Week beginning 11th July In-school activities & Activities Week

 

 

Year 8

Week beginning 6th December Q1 Reports to Parents
Thursday 6th January Year 8 Parents’ Evening
Thursday 20th January Year 8 Pathways Evening
Week beginning 28th February Q2 Reports to Parents
Week beginning 16th May Q3 Reports to Parents
Thursday 23rd June Year 8 Celebration Evening
Friday 8th July Q4 Reports to Parents
Week beginning 11th July In-school activities & Activities Week

 

 

Year 9

Thursday 21st October Year 9 Parents’ Evening
Week beginning 6th December Q1 Reports to Parents
Week beginning 28th February Q2 Reports to Parents
Week beginning 16th May Q3 Reports to Parents
Thursday 30th June Year 9 Celebration Evening
Friday 8th July Q4 Reports to Parents
Week beginning 11th July In-school activities & Activities Week

 

 

Year 10

Week beginning 6th December Q1 Reports to Parents
Thursday 17th February Year 10 Parents’ Evening
Week beginning 24th January PPEs (Pre-Public Exams)
Week beginning 28th February Q2 Reports to Parents
Week beginning 16th May Q3 Reports to Parents
Week beginning 13th June PPEs (Pre-Public Exams)
Wednesday 22nd June Year 10 Celebration Evening
Friday 8th July Q4 Reports to Parents
Week beginning 11th July In-school activities & Activities Week

 


Year 11

Week beginning 8th November PPEs (Pre-Public Exams)
Week beginning 6th December Q1 Reports to Parents
Thursday 25th November Sixth Form Open Evening
Thursday 2nd December Year 11 Parents’ Evening
Week beginning 7th February PPEs (Pre-Public Exams)
Week beginning 28th February Q2 Reports to Parents
Tuesday 22nd March PPE Results Evening
Week beginning 16th May Q3 Reports to Parents

 

 

6th Form

Thursday 9th September Year 12 Parents’ Transition Evening
Week beginning 8th November Year 13 PPEs (Pre-Public Exams)
Week beginning 6th December Q1 Reports to Parents
Week beginning 24th January Year 12 PPEs (Pre-Public Exams)
Thursday 10th February Year 12 & 13 Parents’ Evening
Week beginning 7th February Year 13 PPEs (Pre-Public Exams)
Week beginning 28th February Q2 Reports to Parents
Week beginning 16th May Q3 Reports to Parents
Thursday 19th May Year 12 Futures Event
Week beginning 13th June Year 12 PPEs (Pre-Public Exams)
Tuesday 14th June Sixth Form Celebration Evening
Friday 8th July Q4 Reports to Parents
Week beginning 11th July In-school activities & Activities Week

 

Other Events – All Years

Thursday 16th September Open Day
Wednesday 22nd September Open Day
Monday 27th September PSHE Drop Down Day 1
Tuesday 28th September Open Day
Thursday 14th October Open Day
Friday 26th November PSHE Drop Down Day 2
Friday 26th November SEND Review Day
Wednesday 15th December Christmas Concert
Thursday 16th December Carols on Tour
Wednesday 16th March PSHE Drop Down Day 3
Thursday 23rd June Open Morning
Monday 27th & Tuesday 28th June Year 6 Parents’ Evenings
Wednesday 29th June Open Morning
Thursday 7th July Year 6 Induction Day
Tuesday 5th July Sports Personality Evening