Contacting the school

Child protection

Child protection team   CP@tqacademy.co.uk

 

Year Group – Staff

Year 7 Staff   Year7Staff@tqacademy.co.uk
Year 8 Staff   Year8Staff@tqacademy.co.uk
Year 9 Staff   Year9Staff@tqacademy.co.uk
Year 10 Staff   Year10Staff@tqacademy.co.uk
Year 11 Staff   Year11Staff@tqacademy.co.uk
Sixth Form Staff   Sixthform@tqacademy.co.uk

 

Subject help – Staff

Maths Staff – Mathshelp@tqacademy.co.uk

English Staff – Englishhelp@tqacademy.co.uk

Science Staff – Sciencehelp@tqacademy.co.uk

Humanities Staff – Humanitieshelp@tqacademy.co.uk

Enterprise Staff – Enterprisehelp@tqacademy.co.uk

PE Staff – Pehelp@tqacademy.co.uk

MFL Staff – MFLhelp@tqacademy.co.uk

Creative Arts Staff – Creativeartshelp@tqacademy.co.uk

 

ICT Issues

ICT   ICT@tqacademy.co.uk