Term Dates 2023-24

Autumn Term

Half Term 1:
Begins: Tuesday 5th September 2023 – Years 7 & 12 only
Wednesday 6th September 2023 – Years 8, 9, 10, 11, 13
Ends: Friday 20th October 2023

 

Half Term 2:
Begins: Monday 30th October 2023
Ends: Friday 15th December 2023

 

 

Spring Term

Half Term 3:
Begins: Wednesday 3rd January 2024
Ends: Friday 9th February 2024

 

Half Term 4:
Begins: Monday 19th February 2024
Ends: Thursday 28th March 2024

 

 

Summer Term

Half Term 5:
Begins: Monday 15th April 2024
Ends: Friday 24th May 2024

 

Half Term 6:
Begins: Monday 3rd June 2024
Ends: Friday 19th July 2024

 

Non Pupil Days:

Friday 1st September 2023

Monday 4th September 2023

Monday 22nd July 2024

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Wednesday 24th July 2024

 

N.B These dates are subject to change due to training days