Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term

Half Term 1:
Begins: Thursday 3rd September 2020 – Years 7 & 12 only
Friday 4th September 2020 – Years 8, 9, 10, 11, 13
Ends: Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Half Term 2:
Begins: Monday 2nd November 2020
Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

 

 

Spring Term

Half Term 3:
Begins: Monday 4th January 2021
Ends: Friday 12th February 2021

 

Half Term 4:
Begins: Monday 22nd February 2021
Ends: Thursday 1st April 2021

 

 

Summer Term

Half Term 5:
Begins: Monday 19th April 2021
Ends: Friday 28th May 2021

 

Half Term 6:
Begins: Monday 7th June 2021
Ends: Friday 16th July 2021

 

Non Pupil Days:

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

N.B These dates are subject to change due to training days