Term Dates 2019-20

Autumn Term

Half Term 1:
Begins: Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Years 7 & 12 only
Thursday 5th September 2019 – Years 8, 9, 10, 11, 13
Ends: Friday 18th October 2019

 

Half Term 2:
Begins: Tuesday 29th October 2019
Ends: Friday 20th December 2019

 

 

Spring Term

Half Term 3:
Begins: Monday 6th January 2020
Ends: Friday 14th February 2020

 

Half Term 4:
Begins: Monday 24th February 2020
Ends: Friday 27th March 2020

 

 

Summer Term

Half Term 5:
Begins: Tuesday 14th April 2020
Ends: Friday 22nd May 2020

 

Half Term 6:
Begins: Monday 1st June 2020
Ends: Friday 17th July 2020

 

Non Pupil Days:

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

 

N.B.  These dates are subject to change due to training days