Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term

Half Term 1:
Begins: Wednesday 5th September 2018 – Years 7 & 12 only
Thursday 6th September 2018 – Years 8, 9, 10, 11, 13
Ends: Friday 19th October 2018

 

 

Half Term 2:
Non-Pupil Day:
Begins:
Monday 29th October 2018
Tuesday 30th October 2018
Ends: Friday 21st December 2018

 

 

Spring Term

Half Term 3:
Begins: Monday 7th January 2019
Ends: Friday 15th February 2019

 

Half Term 4:
Begins: Monday 25th February 2019
Ends: Friday 5th April 2019

 

 

Summer Term

Half Term 5:
Begins: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Ends: Friday 24th May 2019

 

Half Term 6:
Begins: Monday 3rd June 2019
Ends: Friday 12th July 2019

 

Staff Training Days:

Monday 15th – Friday 19th July 2019

 

Non Pupil Days:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

 

 

N.B.  These dates are subject to change due to training days