Term Dates 2017-18

Autumn Term

Begins: Wednesday 6th September 2017 – Years 7 & 12 only
Thursday 7th September 2017 – Years 8, 9, 10, 11, 13
Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017
Ends: Friday 15th December 2017

 

 

Spring Term

Begins: Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Half Term: Monday 12th - Friday 16th February 2018
Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018

 

 

Summer Term

Begins: Monday 16th April 2018
Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018
Ends: Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

Non Pupil Days

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

 

 

N.B.  These dates are subject to change due to training days