Term Dates 2017-18

Autumn Term

Half Term 1:
Begins: Wednesday 6th September 2017 – Years 7 & 12 only
Thursday 7th September 2017 – Years 8, 9, 10, 11, 13
Ends: Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term 2:
Begins: Monday 30th October 2017
Ends: Friday 15th December 2017

 

 

Spring Term

Half Term 3:
Begins: Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Ends: Friday 9th February 2018

Half Term 4:
Begins: Monday 19th February 2018
Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018

 

 

Summer Term

Half Term 5:
Begins: Monday 16th April 2018
Ends: Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term 6:
Begins: Monday 4th June 2018
Ends: Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

Non Pupil Days

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Friday 29th June 2018 *

Monday 2nd July 2018 *

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

* Additional days

 

N.B.  These dates are subject to change due to training days