Term Dates 2016-17

Autumn Term

Begins: Monday 5th September 2016 – Years 7 & 12 only
Tuesday 6th September 2016 – Years 8, 9, 10, 11, 13
Half Term: Monday 24th October https://www.cialissansordonnancefr24.com/cialis-5-mg/ – Friday 28th October 2016
Ends: Friday 16th December 2016

 

 

Spring Term

Begins: Wednesday 4th January 2017
Half Term: Monday 13th – Friday 17th February 2017
Ends: Friday 31st March 2017

 

 

Summer Term

Bank Holiday: Monday 17th April 2017 (Easter Monday)
Begins: Tuesday 18th April 2017
Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017
Ends: Friday 21st July 2017

 

 

Non Pupil Days

1st & 2nd September 2016 (Thursday/Friday)

3rd January 2017 (Tuesday)

28th April 2017 (Friday)

24th July 2017 (Monday)

 

 

N.B.  These dates are subject to change due to training days